Choosing God’s Best 

Just Thinking Aloud


Do you have God’s vision for your life? Do you know why you were born? Does the person you’re romantically interested in share that vision? Are you headed in the same direction? Hopefully towards God. Are you on the same page or hoping to get there after I do? Are you accepting the person as is or hoping you can mold them into what you think you need or want? Are you there to give or help or take? Is this God’s best or what’s readily available?

What’s the God given vision for your life:

I was one of those strange kids who was always planning and executing. I had quite the adventure going on underneath my parents dining room table. I mean I’d spend hours creating by myself or working on a project or reading.

I know who I am and truly believe I have a somewhat grasp on…

View original post 869 more words

Leave a Reply

